The beginning of thatface.

My name is Natasha and I have an addiction to beauty. Quite the shallow statement, isn’t it?! I don’t think so. I LOVE anything that makes a person feel good inside or out and though that is more then any one thing for me, make up/beauty is the front runner. My goal with this blog is to review products I use whether it be make up, skincare or body care. I want to share how I feel about these things and hopefully you will share your thoughts as well! This page is meant to be a fun and positive experience. I do not work in the beauty industry and I do this strictly out of passion. There will be no biases towards certain brands and I am completely up for suggestions and feedback. Some days I might not even have reviews but maybe just a picture of something I’m loving – anyway. I’m rambling. Welcome to allthatface.

 

xoxo

Natasha

 

Face Of The Day

unnamed

 

L’Oreal Texture Perfector Pore Vanisher

MAC Paint Pot in Painterly

Smashbox Eyeshadows in Cinnamon Toast, Take Two, Fizz & Sumatra

Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara in Excessive Black

Rimmel Liner in Nude

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Spot Eraser in Fair/Light

Kat Von D Lock It Tattoo Concealer in Light

Lancome Miracle Air De Teint Foundation in 005

Smashbox Matte Bronzer in Sunkissed

Smashbox Blush in Petunia

Smashbox Lip Gloss in Gum Drop

Leave a comment